Latest Products http://www.lakhmi.in Latest Products 17-08-01 en-us http://www.lakhmi.in Velour Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/velour-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Velour is a composite yarn made from yarns with differential shrinkages. Due to higher dye pick up, velour is also used to make jet black fabrics used in veils applications. Velour Fabric offered by us is made out of Velour combining softness with drape. Fabric constructions to enhance the peach skin effect are possible with our Velour Fabric. Overcoat Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/overcoat-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Perfectly manufactured, free from any defects, qualitative and affordable Overcoat; we are customers’ most preferred choice in this domain. Being a quality conscious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we are instrumental in bringing forth quality assured, flawless and 100% quality assured range of Overcoat that is available in varied colors and grades. Melton Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/melton-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fashion Felt. We make available a wide variety of Fashion Felts that are in beautiful colors and shades. The Fashion Felts that we deal in are embellished with gorgeous works and detailing. Khaki Patti Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/khaki-patti-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed and reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Khaki Patti. We are instrumental in bringing forth highly durable Khaki Patti that the customers’ can avail in different grades and prices. Uniform Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/uniform-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being the most sought after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the excellent quality and perfectly designed Uniform. We are staffed by pool of experts and other team members; they make sure that the offered range of Uniform is flawless, quality tested, unblemished and affordable. Flannel Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/flannel-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the excellent quality and perfectly designed Flannel. Staffed by pool of experts and other team members; they make sure that the Flannel is perfect, quality tested, unblemished, clear and affordable. Check Tweed Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/check-tweed-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Flawlessly manufactured, designed and free from any defects Tweeds; we a quality conscious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, instrumental in bringing forth 100% quality assured, unblemished and affordable range of Tweeds that is available in varied colors and grades. Woollen Check Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/woollen-check-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality assured Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Woollen Check; we are amongst the customers’ most preferred choice in this domain. We cater to the diverse requirements of the customers by bringing forth Wool Check in various finest grades. Jacketing Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/jacketing-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Jacketing Fabric Manufacturer in Punjab, India. We present a collection of Jacketing Fabrics that is used for making jackets and coats. Our Jacketing Fabrics are available in plethora of weaves, blends, counts and widths. These Jacketing Fabrics have soft texture, high tear strength and offer cozy warmth. We offer Jacketing Fabric in customized designs and lengths. Barack Blankets http://www.lakhmi.in/barack-blankets.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy skin-friendly, warm and soft Barack Blankets from us at market leading prices. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide assortment of Barack Blankets. Charity Blankets http://www.lakhmi.in/charity-blankets.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a variety of Charity Blankets. Our entire range of Charity Blankets is manufactured using rich yarns that are shrink resistant and skin friendly. Our products are comfortable, skin-friendly and warm. Home Blankets http://www.lakhmi.in/home-blankets.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Home Blankets. We present a wide array of plush and soft Home Blankets. Our entire range is produced using ultramodern power looms with rich yarns. Hospital Blankets http://www.lakhmi.in/hospital-blankets.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium Hospital Blankets in bulk from us. Our company is ranked among reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide assortment of Hospital Blankets. We have a wide distribution network that enables us to make prompt delivery. Hotel Blankets http://www.lakhmi.in/hotel-blankets.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among well known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hotel Blankets. We can trade domestically and globally a variety of Hotel Blankets, as we have wide spread network. Woollen Blazer Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/woollen-blazer-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the excellent quality and perfectly designed Woollen Blazer ; we are customers’ most preferred choice in this domain. We are backed by team of experts and other team members; they make sure that the Blazer is perfect, quality assured, unblemished and affordable. Serges Poly Wool Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/serges-poly-wool-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since incorporation, our organization has sustained its procedure to make delivery within the postulated time. Therefore, we assure to distribute goods to patrons' doorsteps on the day promised. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Angola Shirting Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/angola-shirting-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. Barathea Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/barathea-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Barathea Fabric. Our quality management policies and very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry. Gabardine Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/gabardine-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Bunting Fabric http://www.lakhmi.in/bunting-fabric.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Bunting Fabric. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters.